Engaged Learning

Posted on November 13, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Mzinga is doing some really cool stuff in the “Social Learning” space.  (I am the CMO, so a bit biased) I found this quote today:

Other sessions I attended were good.  No other Aha! moments.  But I did get to meet some great new people, share some content with them for their future presentations, start a group centered around measurement, and watch David Wilkins show that he gets it. It was refreshing to see.  His speaking style and passion for it all reminded me of mine.  It was also great to see that mZinga gets it.  One of the only ones (or maybe only one?) that does.  I need to dive more into their product.  I have done basic research on it before, but need to dive deeper. David offered to do a webinar for the Social Learning SIG in January.  That will be the next one.Engaged Learning, Nov 2008

I like Kevin’s passion about it… You should read the whole article…

PS – Sorry I haven’t written in a while.  I am back on the horse.  Be sure to check out  http://www.mzinga.com/en/Community/Blogs/Patrick-Moran/

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

