So easy a 5 year old can do it!

Posted on June 9, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

As a dad AND a VP of marketing at a growing internet company in silicon valley, sometimes you need to work on the weekend.  Well, this weekend I bought a new Cisco Flip HD video camera and brought my 5 year old twins into the office with my while I worked on an upcoming Fuze Meeting release (top secret!).

The following video was produced as a result.  It is titled “So easy a 5 year old can do it!”  I am biased, but I suggest watching it full-screen.  It is under 2 minutes.

Fuze Meeting from Patrick Moran on Vimeo.

Now, I’ve used my kids in work videos in the past, but this roughly edited, raw sequence seems to capture the essence of their cute-ness, as well as the essence of our product. 🙂  I added a little obligatory ukulele music to make it flow. I showed it around the office, and people told me I needed to share it via our blog.  Hey, why not.

Let me know what you think of it.  And please share with your friends if you like it!

Also posted on Fuze Meeting Blog

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “So easy a 5 year old can do it!”

RSS Feed for Patrick Moran:  Web Marketing, Online Marketing, and other Chatter Comments RSS Feed

Here’s another self-produced video – this is a six-year-old with his interpretation of a cooking show:


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

